Skip to main content
Order Before 2pm for Next Day Delivery, Select Next Day Service At Checkout
Product Details

Product Details

This unique two-fold greeting card features fabulous iconic imagery along with news headlines which will undoubtedly bring back many memories of the year. The CDCard includes a 20-track compact disc that features many of the top artists and biggest hits of the year. An ideal card and gift in one for birthdays, anniversaries or any special day.

Track Listing


1. Perry Como - Don′t Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes

2. Frankie Laine - I Believe

3. Chet Baker - Love Walked In

4. Doris Day & Johnnie Ray - Let′s Walk That-A-Way

5. Patti Page - (How Much Is That) Doggie In The Window

6. Duke Ellington - Satin Doll

7. The Ames Brothers - You, You, You

8. Tony Bennett - Rags To Riches

9. Johnnie Ray - Somebody Stole My Gal

10. Rosemary Clooney - If I Had A Penny

11. Carl Smith - Hey Joe

12. Harry Belafonte - Venezuela

13. Eartha Kitt - C′est Si Bon

14. Hank Snow - Southern Cannonball

15. Mario Lanza - Song Of India

16. Chet Baker - Little Duet For Zoot And Chet

17. The Four Lads - Istanbul

18. Frankie Laine - Answer Me

19. Guy Mitchell - She Wears Red Feathers

20. Spike Jones & His City Slickers - I Went To Your Wedding

Product Details:

  • SKU: 822226
  • Style: CD Card
  • Recommended For You
Recommended For You

eKomi Product Feedback

No reviews present

Time To Remember CD Card 1953


Time To Remember CD Card 1953


Loading, please wait…