Skip to main content
Order Before 2pm for Next Day Delivery. Select Next Day Service At Checkout
Product Details

Product Details

This unique, deluxe greeting card features fabulous iconic imagery along with news headlines and facts from 1929. The two-fold card, together with the included 20-track compact disc featuring many of 1929's top artists and biggest hits, evokes a real sense of the year

Track Listing

1. Bessie Smith - Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out Listen to track
2. Duke Ellington - The Duke Steps Out Listen to track
3. Coleman Hawkins - One Hour Listen to track
4. The Missourians - Ozark Mountain Blues Listen to track
5. King Oliver & His Orchestra - Too Late Listen to track
6. Fats Waller & His Buddies - Lookin' Good But Feelin' Bad Listen to track
7. Ethel Waters - Am I Blue Listen to track
8. Eddie Condons Hot Shots - I'm Gonna Stomp Mr Henry Lee Listen to track
9. Douglas Byng - The Cabaret Boys Listen to track
10. Henry Allen - It Should Be You Listen to track
11. Earl Hines Orchestra - Everybody Loves My Baby Listen to track
12. Jelly Roll Morton - New Orleans Bump Listen to track
13. Jimmie Rodgers - Frankie & Johnny Listen to track
14. Duke Ellington - Haunted Nights Listen to track
15. Mound City Blowers - Hello Lola Listen to track
16. The Four Wanderers - I Need Someone Like You Listen to track
17. Washington Phillips - What Are They Doing in Heaven Today Listen to track
18. Hoagy Carmichael - March of the Hoodlums Listen to track
19. Betty Smith - I'm Wild About That Thing Listen to track
20. Sam Brown - I Must Have That Man

Product Details:

  • SKU: 822275
  • Style: CD Card
  • Recommended For You
Recommended For You

eKomi Product Feedback

No reviews present

Time To Remember The Classic Years 1929


Time To Remember The Classic Years 1929


Loading, please wait…