Skip to main content
Order Before 2pm for Next Day Delivery Tues - Sat (Select Express at Checkout).
Product Details

Product Details

This unique two-fold greeting card features fabulous iconic imagery along with news headlines which will undoubtedly bring back many memories of the year. The CDCard includes a 20-track compact disc that features many of the top artists and biggest hits of the year. An ideal card and gift in one for birthdays, anniversaries or any special day.

Track Listing


1. Electric Light Orchestra - Mr. Blue Sky

2. Bob Dylan - Baby Stop Crying

3. Blue Oyster Cult - (Don′t Fear) The Reaper

4. The Only Ones - Another Girl, Another Planet

5. Santana - Well All Right

6. The Patti Smith Group - Because The Night

7. Heatwave - Always And Forever

8. REO Speedwagon - Roll With The Changes

9. Justin Hayward - Forever Autumn

10. Elvis Presley - Don′t Be Cruel

11. Japan - Suburban Berlin

12. Gladys Knight & The Pips - Come Back And Finish What You Started

13. Dan Hartman - Instant Replay

14. Kansas - Carry On Wayward Son

15. Earth, Wind & Fire - September

16. Journey - Wheel In The Sky

17. Cheap Trick - Surrender

18. Peter Skellern - Love Is The Sweetest Thing

19. Bill Withers - Lovely Day

20. The Jacksons - Blame It On The Boogie

Product Details:

  • SKU: 822251
  • Style: CD Card
Recommended For You

eKomi Product Feedback

No reviews present

Time To Remember CD Card 1978

Regular Price: £6.49

Special Price £3.24

Time To Remember CD Card 1978

Regular Price: £6.49

Special Price £3.24

Loading, please wait…