Skip to main content
Order Before 2pm for Next Day Delivery, Select Next Day Service At Checkout
Product Details

Product Details

This unique two-fold greeting card features fabulous iconic imagery along with news headlines which will undoubtedly bring back many memories of the year. The CDCard includes a 20-track compact disc that features many of the top artists and biggest hits of the year. An ideal card and gift in one for birthdays, anniversaries or any special day.

Track Listing


1. The Jacksons - Show You The Way To Go

2. Electric Light Orchestra - Telephone Line

3. Elvis Presley - Way Down

4. Billy Ocean - Red Light Spells Danger

5. Baccara - Yes Sir, I Can Boogie

6. Deniece Williams - Free

7. Heatwave - Boogie Nights

8. The Emotions - Best Of My Love

9. Smokie - Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone

10. Earth, Wind & Fire - Saturday Night

11. Dead End Kids - Have I The Right

12. Ram Jam - Black Betty

13. The New Seekers - I Wanna Go Back

14. Santana - She′s Not There

15. Delegation - Where Is The Love

16. The Dooleys - Love Of My Life

17. Boz Scaggs - What Can I Say

18. Gladys Knight & The Pips - Baby Don′t Change Your Mind

19. Nilsson - All I Think About Is You

20. Odyssey - Native New Yorker

Product Details:

  • SKU: 822250
  • Style: CD Card
  • Recommended For You
Recommended For You

eKomi Product Feedback

No reviews present

Time To Remember CD Card 1977


Time To Remember CD Card 1977


Loading, please wait…