Skip to main content
Order Before 2pm for Next Day Delivery, Select Next Day Service At Checkout
Product Details

Product Details

This unique two-fold greeting card features fabulous iconic imagery along with news headlines which will undoubtedly bring back many memories of the year. The CDCard includes a 20-track compact disc that features many of the top artists and biggest hits of the year. An ideal card and gift in one for birthdays, anniversaries or any special day.

Track Listing


1. Billy Ocean - Love Really Hurts Without You

2. Electric Light Orchestra - Livin′ Thing

3. Bob Dylan - Hurricane

4. Andrea True Connection - More, More, More

5. Elvis Presley - The Girl Of My Best Friend

6. Dolly Parton - Jolene

7. The Isley Brothers - Harvest For The World

8. Eric Carmen - All By Myself

9. Melba Moore - This Is It

10. Smokie - Living Next Door To Alice

11. Wild Cherry - Play That Funky Music

12. Manhattans - Hurt

13. The Drifters - You′re More Than A Number

14. Tina Charles - I Love To Love

15. Sutherland Brothers - Arms Of Mary

16. Dana - Fairytale

17. Tammy Wynette - I Don′t Wanna Play House

18. Sailor - Girls, Girls, Girls

19. Walker Brothers - No Regrets

20. Gladys Knight & The Pips - Midnight Train To Georgia

Product Details:

  • SKU: 822249
  • Style: CD Card
  • Recommended For You
Recommended For You

eKomi Product Feedback

No reviews present

Time To Remember CD Card 1976


Time To Remember CD Card 1976


Loading, please wait…